My first try at making the wild mushroom soup was a success.

Hi,

On my hubby’s requests that I bought so many cookbook recipes, but never really cooked anything for him; I tried cooking the wild mushroom soup for the first time last night.

However, instead of using the cream, I used olive him; chicken stock and chicken broth etc. So it is a much healthier version.

Have put up photos of my end product at my other Facebook account, at eunicexie@yahoo.co.uk

Do feel free to check it out.

So was really glad that it turned out well.

Leave a Reply

