I made French onion soup for dinner tonight.

Hi,

I hope everyone is having a great weekend so far.

I tried making first time the French onion soup tonight. Bought the French bread and the Edam cheese for the onion soup. Then also the croutons.

Then only after toasting the bread with the cheese, that my husband told me that got that, then no need to buy croutons. I wasted $5.35 on Friday. Oh well. 😦

I used the Campbell’s real beef stock, both my husband and myself found the taste okay, though my mom said that it is tasteless.

Please go to my other Facebook page, at eunicexie@yahoo.co.uk, to check out the details.

Thanks for the support, everyone. :):):)

May you all have a great festive holiday.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

