My writing contributions so far

Hi,

Hope everyone is getting ready for a very good xmas festive season mood next week.

Recapped on what has happened in the last 1 year, though still a bit early. :-p

So far, I have 18 newspaper contributions in the English the New Paper your say, and 23 in Chinese lianhe zaobao forum. Both exceeded my expectations, as when I first set the goal, I just set it at 12 per paper last year. So am quite happy with the achievements.

As for South China Morning Post, I only randomly submitted to their Letters to the Editor back in Oct; did not really expect that they will publish any of my articles. So far I have 3.

 

Leave a Reply

