2nd time using baby powder as a dry shampoo

Hi All,

Occasionally I am late for an appointment or a scheduled meeting, or do not have sufficient time to wash my hair and blow dry, so I have come up with an alternative solution, which is: to use baby powder as a dry shampoo.

Today is my 2nd time using it before I went to my bible study class. The hair seems to be a bit less greasy and oily after using the baby powder.

Once in a while, I will use the Klorane dry shampoo with oat milk.

Note that both methods cannot be used on wet hair, and must be used on dry hair; and blow drying of hair must follow afterwards, for it to take effect.

 

Leave a Reply

